NiteLites Home Shows and Charity Events

Cincinnati Home & Garden Show

Duke Energy Convention Center, CINCINNATI, OH

SHOW DATES & HOURS:

Saturday, February 23, 2019   10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 24, 2019      10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019
  11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday, March 1, 2019              11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 2, 2019         10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 2019            10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Dayton “That Spring Thing”

Saturday, March 9th from 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM at Springboro High School

Nashville Lawn & Garden Show

The Fairgrounds Nashville, 500 Wedgewood Avenue, Nashville,TN 37203

Show Dates: 

Thursday, February 28 – Sunday March 3, 2019

Show Hours:

10 a.m. – 7 p.m. Thursday through Saturday

10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Sunday

Jacksonville Home + Patio Show

PRIME OSBORN CONVENTION CENTER

JACKSONVILLE, FL

2019 DATES & HOURS

Thursday February 28, 2019 11am – 9pm
Friday March 1, 2019 11am – 9pm
Saturday March 2, 2019 10am – 9pm
Sunday March 3, 2019 10am – 6pm

Nashville Home + Remodeling EXPO

MUSIC CITY CENTER, NASHVILLE, TN

2019 DATES & HOURS

Friday, March 15, 2019            10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. 
Saturday, March 16, 2019       
10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2019          
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Philly Home + Garden Show

The Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM EST
-to-
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM EST

Johnson County Home + Garden Show

OVERLAND PARK CONVENTION CENTER, OVERLAND PARK, KS

2019 DATES & HOURS

Friday March   8, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday March   9, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday March 10, 2019 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Greater KC Home & Lifestyle Show

Bartle Hall Convention Center
301 West 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

Friday, March 22, 2019 | 12 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 | 10 am – 5 pm